Skip Navigation
Wednesday, November 3
November 3, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
November 3, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 4
November 4, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 4, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021 | 07:30 AM
November 5, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 6
November 6, 2021 | 09:00 AM
Sunday, November 7
November 7, 2021
November 7, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
November 7, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 7, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9
November 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM

fellowship hall

November 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10
November 10, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
November 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Do you knit or crochet? This group of ladies makes prayer shawls for people who are in need some extra comfort during difficult times.

Conference room 

November 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, November 12
November 12, 2021 | 07:30 AM
November 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 13
November 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Piano recital

Sunday, November 14
November 14, 2021 | 08:50 AM
November 14, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
November 14, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 14, 2021 | 10:50 AM
November 14, 2021 | 04:30 PM
November 14, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, November 15
November 15, 2021 | 02:00 PM

Mary Guerink's home

Wednesday, November 17
November 17, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
November 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, November 19
November 19, 2021 | 07:30 AM
November 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 21
November 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
November 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 21, 2021 | 10:50 AM
November 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 24
November 24, 2021
November 24, 2021
November 24, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

November 24, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, November 25
November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26
November 26, 2021
November 26, 2021 | 07:30 AM
Sunday, November 28
November 28, 2021 | 08:50 AM
November 28, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
November 28, 2021 | 09:30 AM
November 28, 2021 | 10:50 AM
November 28, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM