Skip Navigation
Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 07:30 AM
October 1, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 3
October 3, 2021 | 08:50 AM
October 3, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
October 3, 2021 | 10:50 AM
October 3, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6
October 6, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 7
October 7, 2021 | 09:30 AM
October 7, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Sunday, October 10
October 10, 2021 | 08:50 AM
October 10, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
October 10, 2021 | 10:50 AM
October 10, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 10, 2021 | 05:00 PM
October 10, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12
October 12, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
October 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Fellowship Hall

October 12, 2021 | 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 14
October 14, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Do you knit or crochet? This group of ladies makes prayer shawls for people who are in need some extra comfort during difficult times.

Conference room 

October 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Sunday, October 17
October 17, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
October 17, 2021 | 10:50 AM
October 17, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 21
October 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM
October 21, 2021 | 11:30 AM

at the The Gathering Place

October 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 23
October 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
October 24, 2021
October 24, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
October 24, 2021 | 10:50 AM
Monday, October 25
October 25, 2021 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26
October 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM

at Lilo's house

Wednesday, October 27
October 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

October 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 28
October 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM
Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021 | 07:30 AM
October 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 31
October 31, 2021 | 08:50 AM
October 31, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
October 31, 2021 | 10:50 AM
October 31, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Movie Night