Skip Navigation
Tuesday, February 2
February 2, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3
February 3, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

February 3, 2021 | 12:00 PM
February 3, 2021 | 07:00 PM
February 3, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 4
February 4, 2021 | 09:30 AM
Friday, February 5
February 5, 2021 | 07:30 AM
February 5, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Saturday, February 6
Sunday, February 7
February 7, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Tuesday, February 9
February 9, 2021 | 09:00 AM
February 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10
February 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

February 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM
February 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM
February 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 11
February 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Do you knit or crochet? This group of ladies makes prayer shawls for people who are in need some extra comfort during difficult times. 

Friday, February 12
February 12, 2021 | 07:30 AM
February 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

February 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Children will begin at 7:00 PM, with the adults to follow. Look for the Zoom link in the Call to Worship email.

Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM
February 13, 2021 | 02:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
February 14, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
February 14, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Monday, February 15
February 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17
February 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

February 17, 2021 | 12:00 PM
February 17, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 18
February 18, 2021 | 09:30 AM
Friday, February 19
February 19, 2021 | 07:30 AM
February 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Saturday, February 20
February 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
February 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, February 22
February 22, 2021 | 05:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24
February 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

February 24, 2021 | 12:00 PM
February 24, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, February 26
February 26, 2021 | 07:30 AM
February 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, February 28
February 28, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
February 28, 2021 | 05:30 PM