Skip Navigation
Tuesday, July 2
July 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 4
July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5
July 5, 2019
July 5, 2019 | 07:10 AM

Men gather around the table weekly for breakfast and fellowship.

Sunday, July 7
July 7, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
July 7, 2019 | 10:45 AM
July 7, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

High school youth will meet in the conference room for a Bible study.

Tuesday, July 9
July 9, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
July 10, 2019 | 09:30 AM

This summer the women will study the book: "Relying on the Power of the Spirit" by Elizabeth George.

July 10, 2019 | 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 11
July 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM

Threads of Love is a group of people that knit/crochet prayer shawls that will be given to those in need of comfort during difficult times.

Friday, July 12
July 12, 2019
July 12, 2019 | 07:10 AM

Men gather around the table weekly for breakfast and fellowship.

Sunday, July 14
July 14, 2019 | 08:50 AM
July 14, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
July 14, 2019 | 09:30 AM
Monday, July 15
July 15, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16
July 16, 2019 | 07:30 AM
July 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
July 16, 2019 | 05:45 PM

Volunteers meet at Degage Ministries to help serve dinner and fellowship with the patrons.

Wednesday, July 17
July 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Friday, July 19
July 19, 2019
July 19, 2019 | 07:10 AM

Men gather around the table weekly for breakfast and fellowship.

Sunday, July 21
July 21, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
July 21, 2019 | 09:30 AM
July 21, 2019 | 10:45 AM
July 21, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
July 21, 2019 | 03:00 PM

At TCC

July 21, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

High school youth will meet in the conference room for a Bible study.

Tuesday, July 23
July 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
July 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM

At the Averill Historical Museum (7144 Headley St., Ada).  Free concert for all ages.  Bring your own lawn chair or blanket to sit on.  Following the concert, you are invited to an ice cream social at Marilyn Thompson's home (right across the street).  Parking for the event is available at the Ada Post Office or at Spectrum Health on Headley St.  A sign-up sheet is on the narthex table.

Wednesday, July 24
July 24, 2019 | 09:30 AM

This summer the women will study the book: "Relying on the Power of the Spirit" by Elizabeth George.

Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
July 26, 2019
July 26, 2019 | 07:10 AM

Men gather around the table weekly for breakfast and fellowship.

Saturday, July 27
July 27, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meet at TCC

July 27, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

14444 17 Mile Rd., Rodney, MI.  Everyone is invited!  Grilling begins at 5:00 PM at the Ridgeview Pavilion.  You supply your own: meat of choice, beverage, table setting and a dish to pass.  If you are joining us, a sign-up sheet will be located in the narthex.

Sunday, July 28
July 28, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
July 28, 2019 | 09:30 AM
July 28, 2019 | 11:00 AM

In the fellowship hall.

July 28, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

High school youth will meet in the conference room for a Bible study.

Wednesday, July 31
July 31, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM

At the Jesse's house - 3511 Chamberlain Ave. SE