Skip Navigation
Wednesday, April 1
April 1, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Thornapple Community Church, RCA Facebook page for a time of prayer.

April 1, 2020 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, April 2
Sunday, April 5
April 5, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
April 5, 2020 | 07:00 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Thornapple Community Church, RCA Facebook page for a time of prayer.

April 8, 2020 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 07:00 PM

Join us for worship on our Facebook page (Thornapple Community Church, RCA). Please prepare your own communion elements at home for this service.

Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Facebook page (Thornapple Community Church, RCA) at noon. 

Sunday, April 12
April 12, 2020
April 12, 2020 | 09:30 AM
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Thornapple Community Church, RCA Facebook page for a time of prayer.

April 15, 2020 | 06:30 PM
Sunday, April 19
April 19, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020 | 05:45 PM

Volunteers meet at Degage Ministries to help serve dinner and fellowship with the patrons.

Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Thornapple Community Church, RCA Facebook page for a time of prayer.

April 22, 2020 | 06:30 PM
Sunday, April 26
April 26, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020 | 12:00 PM

Join us on our Thornapple Community Church, RCA Facebook page for a time of prayer.

April 29, 2020 | 06:30 PM