Skip Navigation
Friday, July 2
July 2, 2021
July 2, 2021 | 07:30 AM
July 2, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, July 4
July 4, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, July 5
July 5, 2021
Wednesday, July 7
July 7, 2021 | 10:00 AM
July 7, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

Thursday, July 8
July 8, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Conference Room

Friday, July 9
July 9, 2021
July 9, 2021 | 07:30 AM
July 9, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, July 11
July 11, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
July 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Monday, July 12
July 12, 2021 | 08:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13
July 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14
July 14, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

Friday, July 16
July 16, 2021
July 16, 2021 | 07:30 AM
July 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, July 18
July 18, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Wednesday, July 21
July 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM
July 21, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

Friday, July 23
July 23, 2021
July 23, 2021 | 07:30 AM
July 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, July 25
July 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Wednesday, July 28
July 28, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

Friday, July 30
July 30, 2021
July 30, 2021 | 07:30 AM
July 30, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.