Skip Navigation
Friday, January 1
January 1, 2021
Sunday, January 3
January 3, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, January 4
January 4, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5
January 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6
January 6, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

January 6, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Friday, January 8
January 8, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

January 8, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Children will begin at 7:00 and adults will follow.

Sunday, January 10
January 10, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
January 10, 2021 | 10:30 AM
January 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12
January 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13
January 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

January 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 14
January 14, 2021 | 09:30 AM
January 14, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Do you knit or crochet? This group of ladies makes prayer shawls for people who are in need some extra comfort during difficult times. 

Friday, January 15
January 15, 2021 | 07:30 AM
January 15, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, January 17
January 17, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
January 17, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19
January 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
January 19, 2021 | 05:40 PM

Volunteers meet at Dégagé at 5:40pm.

Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

January 20, 2021 | 12:00 PM
January 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 21
January 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021 | 07:30 AM
January 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, January 24
January 24, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
January 24, 2021 | 10:35 AM - 11:00 AM
January 24, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27
January 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our winter study begins on Wednesday, January 6 and will discuss the study guide Ten Women of The Bible by Max Lucado.

January 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Friday, January 29
January 29, 2021 | 07:30 AM
January 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, January 31
January 31, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
January 31, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM