Skip Navigation
Wednesday, September 1
September 1, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

Friday, September 3
September 3, 2021 | 07:30 AM
September 3, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, September 5
September 5, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Monday, September 6
September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

September 8, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 10:00 AM

Do you knit or crochet? This group of ladies makes prayer shawls for people who are in need some extra comfort during difficult times.

Conference room 

Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021 | 07:30 AM
September 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM

This gathering focuses on talking about how you have seen God revealed in your life.

Sunday, September 12
September 12, 2021
September 12, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
September 12, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

at Christensen's

Tuesday, September 14
September 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15
September 15, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
September 15, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

September 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 12:00 PM

at The Gathering Place

September 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021 | 07:30 AM
September 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 19
September 19, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
September 19, 2021 | 10:50 AM
September 19, 2021 | 10:50 AM
September 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Conference room.

September 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, September 20
September 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM

Consistory room

Wednesday, September 22
September 22, 2021 | 09:30 AM

at TCC.

September 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

September 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021 | 07:30 AM
September 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 26
September 26, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:40 AM
September 26, 2021 | 10:50 AM
September 26, 2021 | 05:15 PM - 05:40 PM
September 26, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM

at Kathy Zimmerman's

Wednesday, September 29
September 29, 2021 | 09:30 AM
September 29, 2021 | 12:00 PM

You may go to our Thornapple Community Church RCA Facebook page for weekly FB live prayers.

September 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM